RUSSO YUBERO

Rte du Grand-Lancy 6a,

1227 Genève Acacias Switzerland

+41 792929049

CONTACT GALLERY

+ 41 79 292 9049
Email me

©2019 by RUSSO YUBERO

CLIENTS

TAILORED SUPPORT

Foremost we wish to share our passion for art with our costumers, we believe in the emotional value that each work embodies and its undeniable financial return.Our clients for the most part are invested with a mission of liability and conservation of this heritage both individually and collectively. Russo Yubero will be your caring partner in this mission.

Russo Yubero provides works of art investment advice services that can be fully integrated into the platforms of private banking/wealth management.

PRIVATE BANKS

Russo Yubero has the privilege of working with demanding private collectors whose interests range from ancient to contemporary art.
Our services are personalized, listening and attention given to each of our customers, whatever their budget. We will make of each request a priority, bringing the most appropriate solutions to each scenario. We guarantee tailor-made solutions for all our customers, whether young collectors or experts, to help develop investment strategies, profitability, and to target and exceed their collection and investment targets.

PRIVATE COLLECTORS

Russo Yubero offers expertise in estate planning for family offices. We quite understand the complexity of these types of situations and have the required knowledge, the necessary discretion, when structures must be put in place and decisions related to art are faced.

FAMILY OFFICES

The decision to create a business collection is taken for various reasons, not only does it enrich the corporate culture, but it has a dramatic effect on the perception of the company by stakeholders.We offer high quality and bespoke solutions for institutional and private clients, museums, companies, private banks and ``family offices.``

BUSINESSES

Russo Yubero works closely with the curators of museums and private foundations to expand their collections. For such institutions, we offer a specific service which includes the acquisition and divestment of partial or entire collections for public and private museums, as well as donations to museums.

MUSEUMS AND FOUNDATIONS

RUSSO YUBERO

Rte du Grand-Lancy 6a,

1227 Genève Acacias Switzerland

+41 792929049

CONTACT GALLERY

+ 41 79 292 9049
Email me

©2019 by RUSSO YUBERO

CLIENTS

UN ACCOMPAGNEMENT SUR MESURE

 

Nous souhaitons avant tout partager avec nos clients la passion de l'art, nous croyons en la valeur émotionnelle dont est empreinte chaque oeuvre et son indéniable retour financier. Nos clients pour la plupart se sentent investis d'une mission de responsabilité et conservation de ce patrimoine tant individuel que collectif. Russo Yubero sera votre partenaire attentif dans cette mission.

RUSSO YUBERO fournit des services de conseils d’investissement en œuvres d’art qui peuvent être pleinement intégrés aux plates-formes des banques privées/gestion de fortune.

BANQUES PRIVÉES

RUSSO YUBERO a le privilège de pouvoir travailler avec des collectionneurs privés et exigeants dont l’éventail d’intérêts varie de l’Antiquité à l’art contemporain.
Nos services personnalisés, l’écoute et l’attention que nous portons à chacun de nos clients, quel que soit son budget. Nous ferons de chaque demande une priorité, en amenant les solutions les plus adaptées à chaque cas de figure. Nous garantissons des solutions taillées sur mesure pour tous nos clients, qu’ils soient jeunes collectionneurs ou experts, afin de les aider à établir des stratégies d’investissement, rentabiliser, cibler et dépasser leurs objectifs de collection et d’investissement.

COLLECTIONNEURS PRIVÉS

RUSSO YUBERO offre une expertise en planification successorale pour les «family offices». Nous comprenons fort bien la complexité de ce type de situations et disposons des connaissances requises, la discrétion nécessaire, lorsque des structures doivent être mise en place et sont confrontés à des décisions liées au artistique.

FAMILY OFFICES

La décision de créer une collection d’entreprise est prise pour diverses raisons; non seulement elle enrichit la culture corporative, mais elle a un effet spectaculaire sur la perception de l’entreprise par les intervenants.

COLLECTION D’ENTREPRISE

CEDART travaille en étroite collaboration avec les conservateurs des musées privés et des fondations en vue d’enrichir leurs collections. Pour ce type d’institutions, nous offrons un service spécifique qui inclut l’acquisition et le désinvestissement de collections partielles ou entières pour les musées publics et privés, ainsi que les donations aux musées.

MUSÉES ET FONDATIONS