RUSSO YUBERO

Rte du Grand-Lancy 6a,

1227 Genève Acacias Switzerland

+41 792929049

CONTACT GALLERY

+ 41 79 292 9049
Email me

©2019 by RUSSO YUBERO

Passionate about art, discoveries, passionate about meetings, that we have the chance to establish, our work so privileged. The experience, the expertise, the seriousness and the professionalism acquired during almost 20 years with prestigious and internationally renowned gallery, allow us today to propose to you, solutions related to your steps in particular but also as actor of the art market.

Our professional and discreet approach, our listening and attention to any type of request will allow us to accompany you in every step of your research. Benefiting from an important network, We are able to offer you customized solutions adapted to your case.

EXPERTISE

We put our expertise at your service on the most appropriate investments in areas as diverse as ancient art, Chinese archeology, old masters, impressionist art, modern, post-war and contemporary, without forgetting photography which is a passion for us.

RUSSO YUBERO

Rte du Grand-Lancy 6a,

1227 Genève Acacias Switzerland

+41 792929049

CONTACT GALLERY

+ 41 79 292 9049
Email me

©2019 by RUSSO YUBERO

 

Passionnés d’art, de découvertes, passionnés par les rencontres, que nous avons la chance d’établir, notre travail si privilégié. L’expérience, l’expertise, le sérieux et le professionnalisme acquis pendant près de 20 ans auprès de galerie prestigieuse et de renommée internationale, nous permettent aujourd’hui de vous proposer, des solutions liées à votre démarches en particulier mais également entant qu’acteur du marché de l’art.

Notre démarche professionnelle et discrète, notre écoute et attention à tout type de demande nous permettra de vous accompagner dans chaque étape de vos démarches. Bénéficiant d’un réseau important, Nous sommes à même de vous proposer des solutions personnalisées et adaptées à votre cas.

EXPERTISE

Nous mettons notre expertise à votre service sur les investissements les plus appropriés dans des domaines aussi variés que l’art antique, l’archéologie chinoise, les grands maîtres, l’art impressionniste, moderne, d’après-guerre et contemporain, sans oublier la photographie qui est pour nous une véritable passion.